The cookie settings on this website are set to 'allow all cookies' to give you the very best experience. Please click Accept Cookies to continue to use the site.

Press & Reviews

In The News...

 

May 2018

news12.jpg

Our Mother's Day News spot on local Bronx News 12

 ___________________________________________________________________________________________ 

 

December 2017

edible-bronx.png       untitled-design-2-.jpg

Edible Bronx, "Local Sustainable Gifting for the Holidays"

          

 

July 2017

edible-bronx.png

Edible Bronx, "Riverdale Y Sunday Market: It’s More than a Market, It’s a Movement"

___________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Online Reviews

We often participate in specialty monthly subscription boxes and have online (v)bloggers review products. 

Contact us to be a Beazer's Garden Body & Bath Brand Ambassador. 

 

May 2014

From Blog Unboxing Beauty:  Eco-Emi + Promo Codes!

"Beazer Berry Herbal Sugar Scrub.  OH How I wish this was bigger!! Really, really do!! I think I will use this as a lip scrub because it is so small :(  It smells like strawberries and I love it!  It is totally edible too :) Sample size $1.75.  Beazer’s Garden gave me and my readers a coupon discount to use on their site: VistaVip15.  Much thanks to Beazer’s Garden!"

 

From Subscription Box Mania: Eco Emi May

"I can't wait to try this one out.  I'm going to make my husband use it too. When he shows up at work smelling like berries he'll have to fess up to his beauty routine!" 

___________________________________________________________________

 

November 8, 2013

From 2justByou blog: Herbal Spa Goodness {Beazer's Garden Product Review & GIVEAWAY}

"I bought a travel-sized Whipped Body Butter to try. It's a great price at just $5 and makes a perfect sample size. This is my review of the product (which I left as a Five Star review on Etsy as well)" Read More:

 

September 3., 2013

From Hugs & Cupcakes Bonjour Jolie Box August Review-

The Pampering: "(I love how everything is all nature without all that artificial junk). Organic hand scrub from Beazers Garden – this smells SO yummy, I sort of want to eat it. This is ALL MINE!" 

 

August 2013 

My Subscription Addiction Bonjour Jolie Subscription Box Review-

Must Have Boxes Bonjour Jolie Box Review- "The exfoliating scrub did a great job of making my hands feel baby soft."

Tickled Pink in the Rain Bonjour Jolie Box Review: "This hand scrub is made in New York, and is just amazing. Now I just need to order some more."

__________________________________________________________________

 

FEBRUARY 21, 2012

Night Owls Perch Beazers Garden Review 

"I was approached by Beazers Garden to do a review of their shop. She has so many great items, that it was hard to choose from. I chose an Herbal Soap Sampler. It has 4 cute little soaps. I had a great time using them all." Read More: 

 

December 23, 2012

From Puella Aeterna Beazer's Garden Product Review

"I came across a wonderful shop, Beazer's Garden. It has an array of handmade bath, body, and home products. I received some natural lip balm, coconut flavor, which smelt delicious and soothed my lips." Read More:

 

January 11, 2012

One Brown Crafter Artists' Showcase: Beazer's Garden

"Look at these body care products by Beazer's Garden.  How gloriously yummy!" Read More:

___________________________________________________________________

 

May 26, 2013A Ghouls Best Friend 

"Q14- I also saw that you have a lot of Halloween themed items from costumes and home décor to vintage Halloween art. What is it about these types of items that you find so appealing?"
 
A- "Again, the idea of fantasy and imagination. Costumes are so much fun to wear and see, I often attend events where costumes are favored. Sometimes I just wear things around the house."
_______________________________________________________________________________

 

Monthly/Subscription Boxes (Contact us for opportunities)

Box of Happies 

Eco Emi

Bonjour Jolie 

Out Of The Box Sampler 

Sampler Village

_______________________________________________________________________________

 

Video Reviews

 

 Eco Emi May 2014 

*We loved delighting our customers with this scrub but it is no longer available. Our ingredients are preserved with natural ingredients. Our current scrubs contain essential oils which are not made for eating. *Prices mentioned are no longer available. 

 

Bonjour Jolie August 2013